Ahtna has received returned mail for the following shareholder-owners. It is important that your mailing address and other contact information is kept current so that you receive dividend distributions as well as other mail from Ahtna such as company announcements, newsletters and annual meeting materials.

If you are on the list below, please contact the shareholder records department at (907) 822-3476 or shservices@ahtna.net to provide updated contact information (list updated 03/23/2017).  

Bell Timothy
Beshaw Cynthia
Blake Barbara J
Butler Rebecca
Craig Michael
Craig Christiane M
Evans Maria
Fleming Denise L
Gene Vincent M
George Brian
George Amy R
Goodlataw Robin L
Goodlataw-Kittson Amy A
Hagberg Tawny T
Hicks Joeneal R
Howard Bruce M
Jerauld Dakota J
John Kassandra B
Johnson Christopher E
Johnson Fred E
Johnson Kaleb J
Kanipe Daniel L
Kidd Joseph H
Kidd Saber T
Kochendorfer Hank A
Lokanin Christopher P
Major Jamesson
Marshall Clint
Martin Jr Bernie
McConkey Robert A
Moore Sandy L
Murphy Vanessa
Murphy Anthoney J
Murphy Michael R
Patrick Goodman
Reither Tanya
Renard Donna
Ring Robert C
Sanford Wesley
Savok Regina L
Sinyon Stuart
Smelcer Jr Clarence
Stevens Oley
Syphus Melissa
Turner Nichole L