Corporate Headquarters
115 Richardson Hwy
Glennallen, Alaska 99588
Phone: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495

Anchorage Office
110 W. 38th Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285

Sacramento Office
3100 Beacon Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Michelle Anderson
President, Ahtna Inc.
Glennallen: (907) 822-3476
Anchorage: (907) 868-8250
manderson@ahtna.net

Kathryn Martin
Senior Vice President, Ahtna Inc.
Glennallen: (907) 822-3476
kmartin@ahtna.net

Tom Maloney
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Ahtna Netiye’, Inc.
Anchorage: (907) 868-8201
tmaloney@ahtna.net

Roy J. Tansy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Ahtna Netiye’, Inc.
Anchorage: (907) 868-8203
rtansy@ahtna.net

Joe Bovee
Vice President Land & Resources
Glennallen: (907) 822-3476
jbovee@ahtna-inc.com

Media & Communications Office
Anchorage: (907) 230-7058
news@ahtna.net

Douglas Miller
Vice President Human Resources
Anchorage: (907) 868-8205
dmiller@ahtna.net

Eileen Ewan
Shareholder Services Manager
MP 115 Richardson Hwy
PO Box 649 | Glennallen, AK 99588
Phone: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
E-mail: shservices@ahtna.net

Tracy Parent
Shareholder Development Coordinator
110 W. 38th Ave
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285
Email: shdevelopment@ahtna.net